Underage Hurling AGM

Hurling Committee 2017

Executive RepresentativeMick Moloney086 226 3299
Underage ChairmanDominic Corrigan0864005163 moorefielduhurling@gmail.com
Underage Vice ChairmanFrank Holland087 285 6254moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
Underage Secretary
Vice Secretary
Fergal Harrington
Breda O Shaughnessy
087 904 7863
086 673 6543
Underage Treasurer
Vice Treasurer
Liz Delmer
Clodagh Corry
085 769 4450
086 867 2169
PROEnda Broderick087 116 0986moorefieldhurling@gmail.com

Our Underage Hurling AGM will be held in the club’s Board Room at 7.30pm on Wednesday, January 18th.  All are very welcome to attend.

This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.