Cumann na mBunscol Camogie and Hurling Finals

Hard luck to the Scoil na Naomh Uilig team who lost their Cumann na mBunscol final.. a great achievement to reach it.

Well done to the Patrician Primary School who won. A special mention to the four Moorefield players that played today: Shane Delmer, Cory Murphy, Alex Bell and Keylan Thorpe.

This entry was posted in Cumann na mBunscol and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.