Team of the League

Congratulations to Aisling Curley who has been selected for the Lidl NFL Div 3 team of the league. Well done!

Mary Rose Kelly (Wex)

Katie Newe (Meath)

Maria Byrne (Wex)

Sarah Powderly (Meath)

Louise Scully (Kildare)

Niamh Mernagh (Wex)

Niamh Gallogly (Meath)

Bernie Breen (Wex)

This entry was posted in Kildare and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.