League Winners 2011

Written by Kelly. Posted in Roll of Honour 2011


Published on July 28, 2011 with

League Winners 2011

Moorefield 1-10 vs. Sarsfields 0-09

6th August

St. Conleth’s Park

Time: 3.45pm


Jack Sheedy Reaction- KFM

Click for Photographs by Pat Tinsley


Kevin O’Neill

Man of the Match

Ronan Sweeney