League Fixtures

Written by admin. Posted in Archive 2014

Published on March 07, 2014 with

Click here for results 

Round 1

Saturday 22nd March 

Moorefield v Round Towers

Venue: Round Towers, 2.30pm

Round 2

Saturday 29th March

Moorefield v Naas

Venue: Moorefield, 2.30pm

Round 3

Saturday 5th April

Moorefield v Celbridge

Venue: Celbridge, 6.30pm

Round 4

Saturday 12th April or Sunday 13th April

Moorefield v Carbury

Venue: Moorefield, TBC

Round 5

Saturday 19th April or Sunday 20th April 

Moorefield v St. Kevins

Venue: St. Kevins, TBC

Round 6

Saturday 26th April

Moorefield v Clane 

Venue: Moorefield, 6.30pm

Round 7

Wednesday 30th April

Moorefield v Confey

Venue: Confey, 7.30pm

Round 8

Saturday 24th May or Sunday 25th May

Moorefield v St. Laurences 

Venue: Moorefield, TBC

Round 9 

Wednesday 4th June

Moorefield v Johnstownbridge

Venue: Johnstownbridge, 7.30pm

Round 10

Saturday 7th June

Moorefield v Raheens

Venue: Raheens, 6.30pm

Round 11

Saturday 14th or Sunday 15th June

Moorefield v Monasterevan

Venue: Monasterevan, TBC

Round 12

Saturday 21st June or Sunday 22nd June

Moorefield v Sarsfields

Venue: Moorefield, TBC

Round 13

Saturday 5th July or Sunday 6th July

Moorefield v Athy

Venue: Athy, TBC

Round 14

Saturday 19th or Sunday 20th July

Moorefield v Castledermot

Venue: Castledermot, TBC

Round 15

Saturday 26th or Sunday 27th 

Moorefield v Leixlip

Venue: Leixlip, TBC