Officers 2016

The following officers were elected for 2016 at the Annual General Meeting:

President: Helen Durney
Chairperson: Tony Doyle
Assistant Chairperson: Stuart Conaty
Secretary: Frances Kelly
Assistant Secretary: Catherine Conaty
Treasurer: Theresa Collins
Assistant Treasurer: Joan Yorke
PRO: Christine Murray
Registrar: Margaret Cribbin/Catherine Conaty
Irish Officer: Fionnuala Kelly

Executive Committee Members 2016:

Martin Murray, Pat Flynn, John Byrne, John Cassidy, Dominic Corrigan, John Cummins, Seamus Dowling, John Doyle, Gerry Galvin, Colm Hayden, Dominic Kavanagh, Eric McDonnell, James Matthews, Mick Moloney, Angelo Murray, Paddy O’Brien, Bobby Tyrrell, Donnagha Whyte, Peter Whyte, Decky Hanniffy, Tony Dowling, Mick O’Neill, Sean Hall, Kieran Murray, Lorcan O’Rourke, Joe Rooney, Tony Murray. 

This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.