Management Teams 2017

Written by admin. Posted in Archive 2017

Published on December 13, 2016 with

The following management teams were ratified for 2017: 

Mark Doyle, Pairic Canavan, Mick O’Shea, Niall Hurley Lynch, David Whyte & Yvonne Flynn (S&C).

Senior Reserve A: 
Sos Dowling, Paddy Archbold, Jim Dempsey & Barry Dempsey

Senior Reserve B:
Jamie Potts (Selectors TBC)

We would like to wish them the best of luck in the forthcoming season!