AGM 2016

Moorefield GAA Executive Committee 2017:
President: Helen Durney
Chairperson: Tony Doyle
Assistant Chairperson: Stuart Conaty
Secretary: Frances Kelly
Assistant Secretary: Catherine Conaty
Treasurer: Theresa Collins
Assistant Treasurer: Joan Yorke
PRO: Fionnuala Kelly
Irish Officer: Fionnuala Kelly
Registrar: Catherine Conaty
Assistant Registrar: Margaret Cribben
Players Rep: Kieran Murray
Childrens Officer: Fergal Harrington
Patron: Fr. Paul DempseyBest Wishes to all our officers in 2017 🍀


Save the Date! 
Our AGM will take place on Monday 12th December at 8pm in the clubhouse. All Members, Players, Mentors and anyone interested in getting involved with Moorefield GAA for 2017 are invited to attend.

This entry was posted in AGM. Bookmark the permalink.