Upcoming Fixtures

Written by admin. Posted in News, News Feed

Tagged: , , , ,

Published on August 14, 2018 with

Monday 13th August

Under-16 Hurling Championship Round 1 Venue: Eire Óg, Eire Óg vs Moorefield, 19.15, Ref: Liam Whelan

Under-16 B Hurling Championship Round 1 Venue: Kilcock Main Pitch, (Round 1), Kilcock V Moorefield 19:15, Ref: Noel Reilly

Tuesday 14th August

Senior Ladies Football Championship  Venue: Sarsfields, Sarsfields vs Moorefield, 19.45

Wednesday 15th August

Under-16 B Football Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Sarsfields

Thursday 16th August

Under-13 Girls Football Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Na Fianna, 19.00

Friday 17th August

Intermediate Hurling Championship  Venue: Eire Óg, Moorefield vs Coill Dubh, 19.15, Ref: Brian Kearney

Under-13 Football Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Celbridge

Saturday 18th August

Senior Football Championship Round 1 Venue: St. Conleth’s Park, Moorefield vs Raheens, 19.00, Ref: Paddy Mc Dermott

Sunday 19th

Under-13 Football Venue: Sallins, (Round 2), Sallins V Moorefield 10:30, Ref: TBC

Under-13 B Football Venue: Naas, (Round 2), Naas V Moorefield 10:30, Ref: TBC

Monday 20th August

Camogie Championship Venue: Broadford, Broadford vs Moorefield

Under-16 Hurling Championship Round 2 Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Sallins, 19.15, Ref: David Coady

Tuesday 21st August

Minor Football Championship Round 1 Venue: Manguard Plus COE, Pitch 2, Moorefield vs St. Laurence’s, 19.30, Ref: Alan Smullen

Wednesday 22nd August

Under-15 Camogie Championship Venue: Kill, Kill vs Moorefield

Friday 24th August

Under-16 Football Championship Venue: Celbridge, Celbridge vs Moorefield,

Under-16 B Football Championship Venue: Moorefield Moorefield B vs Ballymore Eustace

Monday 27th August

Minor Football Championship Round 2 Venue: Manguard Plus COE, Pitch 2, Moorefield vs Carbury, 19.30

Saturday 1st September

Senior Football Championship Round 2 Venue: Manguard Plus COE, Moorefield vs Clane, 19.00

Monday 3rd September

Minor Football Championship Venue: TBC, Moorefield vs Sarsfields

Sunday 9th September

Senior Football Championship Round 3 Venue: Newbridge, Moorefield vs Johnstownbridge, 17.30

TBC

Senior Reserve A Football Championship Semi- Final  Moorefield vs Naas

Senior Reserve B Football Championship Semi- Final  Moorefield vs Raheens