League Fixtures

Written by admin. Posted in News

Published on March 17, 2019 with

Senior Football

Fixtures for EMS Copiers Senior Football League Division 1

R1: Saturday 23 March @ 17:00, Carbury v Moorefield

R2: Sunday 31 March / Wednesday 3 April @ TBC, Moorefield v Sarsfields

R3: Saturday 6 April @ 18:00, Athy v Moorefield

R4: Saturday 13 April @ 18:00, Moorefield v Johnstownbridge

R5: Friday 19 / Sunday 21 April @ TBC, Moorefield v Confey

R6: Sunday 12 May @ 12:00, Naas v Moorefield

R7: Saturday 18 May @ 18:00, Moorefield v Round Towers

R8: Saturday 25 May @ 18:00, Leixlip v Moorefield

R9: Saturday 15 June @ 18:00, Moorefield v Maynooth

R 0: Friday 28 June / Wednesday 3 July @ TBC, Celbridge v Moorefield

R11: Saturday 13 July @ 18:00, Moorefield v St Laurence’s

Minor League

17-02-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 1
Athy12:00AthyVClane
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVNaas
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Sarsfields GAA Club12:00SarsfieldsVCelbridge
24-02-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 2
St Laurence’s11:30St. Laurence’s GAAVKilcullen
Naas11:30NaasVSarsfields
Celbridge11:30CelbridgeVAthy
Conneff Park11:30ClaneVMoorefield
03-03-2019 (Sun)
2019 Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 3
Athy12:00AthyVNaas
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVClane
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVSarsfields
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVCelbridge
10-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 4
Naas12:00NaasVMoorefield
Celbridge12:00CelbridgeVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVKilcullen
Sarsfields GAA Club12:00SarsfieldsVAthy
18-03-2019 (Mon)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 5
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVNaas
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVAthy
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVSarsfields
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVCelbridge
24-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 6
Athy11:30AthyVMoorefield
Naas11:30NaasVClane
Celbridge11:30CelbridgeVKilcullen
Sarsfields GAA Club11:30SarsfieldsVSt. Laurence’s GAA
31-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 7
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVAthy
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVMoorefield
Celbridge12:00CelbridgeVNaas
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVSarsfields

Camogie League

RoundDateHome TeamAway Team
Round 1April 1st Moorefield Celbridge 2 
07:30pm
Round 2April 8th Athy Moorefield 
7.30pm
Round 3April 15thMoorefieldRathcoffey/Straffan
7.30pm
Round 4April 29thMoorefield Donard the Glen 
7.30pm
Round 5May 6th Kill Moorefield
7.30pm
Round 6May 13th BroadfordMoorefield
7.30pm
Round 7May 20th Moorefield Cappagh
7.30pm
Semi FinalsMay 27th
7.30pm
FinalJune 2nd

Ladies Football League Division 1

DATEHOME       VAWAY
2nd April 2019MOORFIELDCONFEY
LEIXLIPSUNCROFT
ST LAURENCESEADESTOWN
9th April 2019EADESTOWNSUNCROFT
MOOREFIELDLEIXLIP
CONFEYST LAURENCES
23rd April 2019SUNCROFTMOOREFIELD
ST LAURENCESLEIXLIP
CONFEYEADESTOWN
30th April 2019CONFEYSUNCROFT
LEIXLIPEADESTOWN
MOOREFIELDST LAURENCES
3rd Sep 2019LEIXLIPCONFEY
EADESTOWNMOOREFIELD
SUNCROFTST LAURENCES
SEMI17th Sep.
FINAL5Th October

Ladies Senior B football

DATEHOME VAWAY
2nd April 2019CARAGHCASTLEDERMOT
MOOREFIELD 2TOWMILE HSE
9th April 2019TWOMILE HOUSECARAGH
CASTLEDERMOTMOOREFIELD 2
23rd April 2019CARAGHMOOREFIELD 2
TWOMILE HOUSECASTLEDERMOT
CASTLEDERMOTCARAGH
30th April 2019TWOMILE HOUSEMOOREFIELD 2
30th April 2019CARAGHTWOMILE HOUSE
MOOREFIELD 2CASTLEDERMOT
17th Sep 2019MOOREFIELD 2CARAGH
CASTLEDERMOTTWOMILE HOUSE
3rd Sep 2019
SEMINO SEMI TOP 2 GO TO FINAL
FINAL5th Oct

Senior Hurling League

11-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 1
Kilcock Main Pitch19:00KilcockVCelbridge
St Laurence’s19:00St. Laurence’s GAAVMaynooth
Moorefield19:00MoorefieldVArdclough
Naas19:00NaasVSt. Columba
18-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 2
Ardclough19:00ArdcloughVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Maynooth19:00MaynoothVNaas
St. Columba19:00St. ColumbaVKilcock
Celbridge19:00CelbridgeVMoorefield
25-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 3
St Laurence’s19:00St. Laurence’s GAAVNaas
Ardclough19:00ArdcloughVCelbridge
Kilcock Main Pitch19:00KilcockVMaynooth
Moorefield19:00MoorefieldVSt. Columba
02-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 4
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVArdclough
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Naas19:30NaasVKilcock
Maynooth19:30MaynoothVMoorefield
09-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 5
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVSt. Columba
Moorefield19:30MoorefieldVNaas
St Laurence’s19:30St. Laurence’s GAAVKilcock
Ardclough19:30ArdcloughVMaynooth
16-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 6
Naas19:30NaasVArdclough
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Maynooth19:30MaynoothVCelbridge
Kilcock Main Pitch19:30KilcockVMoorefield
23-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 7
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVNaas
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVMaynooth
St Laurence’s19:30St. Laurence’s GAAVMoorefield
Ardclough19:30ArdcloughVKilcock

Minor Hurling League

Haven Hire Minor Hurling League 2019

Div 1 A
Maynooth
Leixlip
Moorefield
Naas

Div 1 B
Eire Og Corrachoill
St Michaels
Coill Dubh
St Patricks

The following dates for the competition are:

Round 1 Tuesday 26th March
Round 2 Tuesday 2nd April
Round 3 Monday 8th April
Finals will take place on Wednesday 17th April.

The format is as follows:
2 groups of four with 3 rounds as set out above.
Top two teams in both groups will contest final.
Second place teams in each group will contest shield final
Third place teams in each group will contest trophy final
Fourth place teams in each group will contest plate final.