Upcoming Fixtures

Written by admin. Posted in Courses, News Feed

Tagged: , , , ,

Published on May 13, 2019 with

Monday 13th May

Senior Camogie League Venue: Broadford, Broadford vs Moorefield, 19.30

Tuesday 14th May

Senior Ladies Football Championship Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs St Laurence’s, 19.30

Reserve Football League Div 1 Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Kilcock, 19.30 Ref: David Coady

Wednesday 15th May

Senior B Camogie League Venue: Nurney, Nurney vs Moorefield, 19.30 ( Please note the change of time)

Thursday 16th May

Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 2 Venue: Kilcock, Kilcock vs Moorefield, 19.30 Ref: Conor Daly

Friday 17th May

Reserve B Football League Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Round Towers 19:30, Ref: Niall Colgan

Saturday 18th May

EMS Copiers Senior Football League Div 1 Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield V Round Towers, 18:00, Ref: Niall Colgan

kwetb U14 Feile Football Finals ET 2X10 MINUTES IF REQUIRED Venue: Newbridge, (Feile C Shield Final), Moorefield V Ellistown 10:00, Ref: Paul Donnelly 

Monday 20th May

Senior Camogie League Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Cappagh, 19.00

Reserve Football League Div 1 Venue: Sarsfields GAA Club, Sarsfields V Moorefield 19:30, Ref: Paddy Mc Dermott

Tuesday 21st May

Senior Ladies Football Championship Venue: Moorefield, Moorefield vs Sarsfields, 19.30

Senior B Ladies Football Championship Venue: Sarsfields, Sarsfields vs Moorefield

Wednesday 22nd May

EMS Copiers Senior Football League Div 1 Venue: Naas, Naas V Moorefield 19:45, Ref: Liam Herbert

Thursday 23rd May

Haven Hire Senior Hurling League Div 2 Venue: St. Laurence’s, St. Laurence’s vs Moorefield