League Fixtures

Written by admin. Posted in News

Published on June 03, 2019 with

Camogie League Winners 2019

Congratulations to our Senior Camogie team who have won the Division 2 League Final.  A great team performance with a well deserved win for the ladies.

Sunday 2nd June

Venue: Celbridge, 14.00

Moorefield 4-8 vs Kill 0-5

Congratulations to the Senior Reserve B team & management who made it to the Division 5 League Semi-Final.

Friday 14th June

Moorefield vs Twomilehouse/ St. Laurences

Senior Football

Fixtures for EMS Copiers Senior Football League Division 1

R1: Saturday 23 March @ 17:00, Carbury 0-15 v Moorefield 1-13

R2: Sunday 31 March / Wednesday 3 April @ TBC, Moorefield 1-14 v Sarsfields 1-9

R3: Saturday 6 April @ 18:00, Athy 0-13 v Moorefield 1-10

R4: Saturday 13 April @ 18:00, Moorefield 1-17 v Johnstownbridge 2-8

R5: Friday 19 / Sunday 21 April @ TBC, Moorefield 1-16 v Confey 2-7

R6: Sunday 12 May @ 12:00, Naas 2-15 v Moorefield 2-11

R7: Saturday 18 May @ 18:00, Moorefield 2-10 v Round Towers 1-13

R8: Saturday 25 May @ 18:00, Leixlip 1-9 v Moorefield 1-13

R9: Saturday 15 June @ 18:00, Moorefield v Maynooth

R 10: Friday 28 June / Wednesday 3 July @ TBC, Celbridge v Moorefield

R11: Saturday 13 July @ 18:00, Moorefield v St Laurence’s

Minor League

17-02-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 1
Athy12:00AthyVClane
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVNaas
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Sarsfields GAA Club12:00SarsfieldsVCelbridge
24-02-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 2
St Laurence’s11:30St. Laurence’s GAAVKilcullen
Naas11:30NaasVSarsfields
Celbridge11:30CelbridgeVAthy
Conneff Park11:30ClaneVMoorefield
03-03-2019 (Sun)
2019 Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 3
Athy12:00AthyVNaas
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVClane
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVSarsfields
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVCelbridge
10-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 4
Naas12:00NaasVMoorefield
Celbridge12:00CelbridgeVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVKilcullen
Sarsfields GAA Club12:00SarsfieldsVAthy
18-03-2019 (Mon)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 5
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVNaas
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVAthy
Moorefield12:00MoorefieldVSarsfields
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVCelbridge
24-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 6
Athy11:30AthyVMoorefield
Naas11:30NaasVClane
Celbridge11:30CelbridgeVKilcullen
Sarsfields GAA Club11:30SarsfieldsVSt. Laurence’s GAA
31-03-2019 (Sun)
Manguard Plus Minor Football League
Round 7
St Laurence’s12:00St. Laurence’s GAAVAthy
Kilcullen12:00KilcullenVMoorefield
Celbridge12:00CelbridgeVNaas
Conneff Park12:00ClaneVSarsfields

Camogie League

RoundDateHome TeamAway Team
Round 1April 1st Moorefield 4-4Celbridge (2) 2-5
07:30pm
Round 2April 8th Athy WinnersMoorefield 
7.30pm
Round 3April 15thMoorefield 4-16Rathcoffey/Straffan 4-4
7.30pm
Round 4April 29thMoorefield Donard the Glen 
7.30pm
Round 5May 6th Kill Moorefield
7.30pm
Round 6May 13th BroadfordMoorefield
7.30pm
Round 7May 20th Moorefield Cappagh
7.30pm
Semi FinalsMay 27th
7.30pm
FinalJune 2nd

Reserve A League Fixtures

15-04-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 1
Athy 19:00 Athy  1-11 V Moorefield 1-10

22-04-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 2
Moorefield 19:00 Moorefield V Clane

29-04-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 3
Celbridge 19:00 Celbridge V Moorefield

08-05-2019 (Wed)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 4
Moorefield 19:00 Moorefield V Maynooth

13-05-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 5
Moorefield 19:30 Moorefield V Kilcock

20-05-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 6
Sarsfields GAA Club 19:30 Sarsfields V Moorefield

27-05-2019 (Mon)
2019 Reserve League Div 1
Round 7
Moorefield 19:30 Moorefield V Naas

Reserve B League

19-04-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 1
Ballymore Eustace 19:00 Ballymore Eustace V Moorefield

26-04-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 2
Moorefield 19:00 Moorefield V St. Laurence’s GAA

03-05-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 3
19:00 Two Mile House V Moorefield

10-05-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 4
Moorefield 19:30 Moorefield V Raheens

17-05-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 5
Moorefield 19:30 Moorefield V Round Towers

24-05-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 6
Murphy Memorial Park 19:30 Grangenolvin V Moorefield

31-05-2019 (Fri)
2019 Reserve League Div 5B
Round 7
Moorefield 19:30 Moorefield V Rathangan

Camogie Senior B League

Round 1 March 25th Moorefield 2 4-3 Ardlough 4-3
Round 2 April 1st Moorefield 2 JTB 2
Round 3 April 8th Clane 2 Moorefield 2
Round 4 April 15th Moorefield  2 Celbridge 3
Round 5 April 22nd Moorefield 2 Naas 2
Round 6 April 29th Eire Og CC Moorefield 2
Round 7 May 6th Nurney Moorefield 2
Round 8 May 13th Kilcock Moorefield 2
Round 9 May 20th Moorefield 2 Bye
Semi Finals May 27th Final June 2nd

Ladies Football League Division 1

2nd April 2019 Moorefield   Confey
9th April 2019 Moorefield   Leixlip
23rd April 2019 Suncroft   Moorefield
30th April 2019 Moorefield   St Laurences
3rd Sep 2019 Eadestown   Moorefield
SEMI 17th Sep.    
FINAL 5th  October    

Ladies Senior B football

DATE HOME AWAY
2nd April 2019 MOOREFIELD 2 TWOMILEHOUSE
9th April 2019 CASTLEDERMOT MOOREFIELD2
23rd April 2019 CARAGH MOOREFIELD 2
30th April 2019 TWOMILE HOUSE MOOREFIELD 2
30th April 2019 MOOREFIELD 2 CASTLEDERMOT
3rd Sep 2019 MOOREFIELD 2 CARAGH
FINAL 5th Oct Top 2 to Final

Senior Hurling League

11-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 1
Kilcock Main Pitch19:00KilcockVCelbridge
St Laurence’s19:00St. Laurence’s GAAVMaynooth
Moorefield19:00Moorefield 1-18VArdclough 2-15
Naas19:00NaasVSt. Columba
18-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 2
Ardclough19:00ArdcloughVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Maynooth19:00MaynoothVNaas
St. Columba19:00St. ColumbaVKilcock
Celbridge19:00CelbridgeVMoorefield
25-04-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 3
St Laurence’s19:00St. Laurence’s GAAVNaas
Ardclough19:00ArdcloughVCelbridge
Kilcock Main Pitch19:00KilcockVMaynooth
Moorefield19:00MoorefieldVSt. Columba
02-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 4
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVArdclough
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Naas19:30NaasVKilcock
Maynooth19:30MaynoothVMoorefield
09-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 5
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVSt. Columba
Moorefield19:30MoorefieldVNaas
St Laurence’s19:30St. Laurence’s GAAVKilcock
Ardclough19:30ArdcloughVMaynooth
16-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 6
Naas19:30NaasVArdclough
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVSt. Laurence’s GAA
Maynooth19:30MaynoothVCelbridge
Kilcock Main Pitch19:30KilcockVMoorefield
23-05-2019 (Thu)
2019 HAVEN Hire Senior Hurling League 2
Round 7
Celbridge19:30CelbridgeVNaas
St. Columba19:30St. ColumbaVMaynooth
St Laurence’s19:30St. Laurence’s GAAVMoorefield
Ardclough19:30ArdcloughVKilcock

Minor Hurling League Winners

Haven Hire Minor Hurling League 2019

Div 1 A
Maynooth
Leixlip
Moorefield
Naas

Div 1 B
Eire Og Corrachoill
St Michaels
Coill Dubh
St Patricks

The following dates for the competition are:

Round 1 Tuesday 26th March Moorefield 1-18 Leixlip 3-10
Round 2 Tuesday 2nd April
Round 3 Monday 8th April
Finals will take place on Wednesday 17th April.

The format is as follows:
2 groups of four with 3 rounds as set out above.
Top two teams in both groups will contest final.
Second place teams in each group will contest shield final
Third place teams in each group will contest trophy final
Fourth place teams in each group will contest plate final.