Club AGM 2020

Club Officers

PositionNamePhone NumberE-Mail
ChairpersonMick Moloney086 226
Vice ChairpersonMartin Murray087 678
SecretaryFergal Harrington087 904
Public Relations OfficerFionnuala Kelly087 944
TreasurerTheresa Collins087 133
Vice TreasurerJoan Yorke087 615
Culture & Language OfficerBrendan Reddy085 784
Children’s OfficerAileen O’Brien087 978
Club RegistrarCatherine Conaty086 384

** AGM Notice **

Please note that the Club AGM will take place on Thursday 5th December, 8.00pm.


This entry was posted in AGM, News Feed. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.