Contact Us 2013

Executive Officers

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comMartin Murray 087 195 7585
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comPat Flynn087 298 1914
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comEmmet Mc Conville087 256 6369
Secretarymoorefieldsecretary@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comColm Dunne087 966 7661
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comAnne O'Brien087 226 3281
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Hamilton086 804 7333
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comDarren Butler086 390 4256
Boys Underage PROmfprounderage@gmail.com
Ladies/ Camogie PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
Mens PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Hurling PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.com
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Child Welfare Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comFergal Harrington
Roseann Hannon
087 904 7863
087 273 9341
Health and Safety OfficerDerek Curley087 277 8126
Players Representative Joey Hayden 087 2673598
StewardsLeonard Dooley
Eamon Mc Cabe

Football 2013

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comBilly Bell
Stephen Hall
Éadaoin Cummins
Glen Doyle
Eddie O'Neill
Enda Rochford
John Quinn
Eamonn Murray
Joe Eaton
086 384 4559
086 248 5061
087 218 6366
085 766 1438
086 037 6898
087 689 0914
083 301 2129
087 804 7846
087 775 7808
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comPio Gilroy
Richie Anderson
John Clarke
Niall Galvin
087 996 3804
086 220 1174
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comPio Gilroy
Richie Anderson
John Clarke
Niall Galvin
087 996 3804
086 220 1174
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comJustin Delmer
Fergal Harrington
085 739 3632
087 904 7863
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
Domininc Kavanagh
Domininc Corrigan
086 081 7374
086 061 6551

087 275 1827
086 400 5163
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comPa McKenna
Weston Barry
Chris Higgins
086 318 2184
086 101 1836
087 294 9999
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comOwen Cummins
Peter McDermott
Ronan Moylan
Mick Maloney
John Cassidy
Neil Cummins
087 220 1156
087 415 2178


087 255 7428
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comOliver O'Kelly
Andy Sherlock
Alan Kavanagh
Mick Meehan
086 806 3584
086 868 1748
083 114 4219
087 241 6886
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comColm Dunne
Deckie McDonnell
Seamus Murray
087 966 7661
087 682 1182
087 258 6760
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comJim Dempsey
Darren McGrath
Sos Dowling
Paul Murray
Weston Barry
Chris Higgins
Richie Anderson
087 253 4184
087 244 2964
087 250 9200
087 755 4566
086 101 1836
087 294 9999
086 220 1174
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comJim Dempsey
Darren McGrath
Sos Dowling
Paul Murray
Weston Barry
Chris Higgins
Richie Anderson
087 253 4184
087 244 2964
087 250 9200
087 755 4566
086 101 1836
087 294 9999
086 220 1174
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comGary Brennan
Ian Smith
Stewart Conlan
Shane Canavan
087 997 6655
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.comGary Brennan
Ian Smith
Stewart Conlan
Shane Canavan
087 997 6655
087 982 0998 Shane
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe087 202 3580
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.comMick O’ Shea
Enda Broderick
Pauric Canavan
087 316 6089
087 676 7690
086 319 6624
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comDenis Mullally
Robbie Shiels
Stephen Kelly
087 136 8218
086 607 4660
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comLuke Dempsey
John Mc Cormack
Paddy Archibold
Kenny Duane
Paul Dempsey
Colm Hayden (Kitman)
087 773 7644 John
086 374 2725 Paddy
087 912 6788 Kenny
087 293 1971 Paul

Camogie 2013

Under 6moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comAoife
Sine Smith
Under 8moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comBernard Kessie
Frank Holland
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comJoanne Hyland
Dominic Corrigan
Jim Mc Mullen
086 105 3113
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
John Murphy
087 759 3893
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comJohn Murphy
Roseann Hannon
087 273 9341
Under 16moorefieldcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493
Minor/ Juniormoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493

Hurling 2013

Underagemoorefielduhurling@gmail.comDominic Corrigan086 400 5163
Seniormoorefieldhurling@gmail.comMick Maloney086 226 3299

Ladies 2013

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.comÉadaoin Cummins087 218 6366
Under 10moorefieldladies@gmail.comMichelle Curley086 331 5782
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comFiona Cassidy
John Cassidy
Aileen O'Brien
Spud Murphy
Fiona
087 255 7428
087 978 2922
086 152 2909
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comEileen Kavanagh
Tony Doyle
089 429 5907
087 223 3922
Under 16moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comAnthony Loughman
Clem Hannon
Noel Moran
086 158 2679
Minormoorefieldladies@gmail.comAnthony Loughman
Clem Hannon
Warren Kelly
086 158 2679
Juniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comWarren Kelly
Frances Kelly
Paddy Butler
087 368 3037

School Contacts

SchoolPrincipalEmailWebsitePhone Number
St. Conleths and Marys InfantMargaret Hartnettoffice@stconlethinfantschool.ie 045 431050
St. Conleth's and MarysShiela O'Neillscoil.ias@eircom.net 045 431179
Scoil na Naomh UiligNoreen Dugganoffice@scoilnanaomhuilig.ie www.scoilnanaomhuilig.ie045 434853
Scoil Mhuire JuniorBryan O Reillybryan@scmj.ie 045 432400
Scoil Mhuire SeniorGerry Kingscmsbyn.ias@eircom.net 045 431077
Patrician PrimaryJohn O'Donovaninfo@patricianprimary.ie 045 432174
Educate TogetherEimear Careyadmin@netns.ie http://www.netns.ie 045 480597
Scoil Chonnla Padraig Gaelscoil Sean de Paorgscoilchilldara@eircom.net
St. Patrick'sJoe O'Connorscopadnua@eircom.net 045 432446
Scoil Bhride AthgarvanKate Gallagherscoilbhrid@esatclear.ie
Milltown Joe Hartnettmilltownschool@eircom.net 045 433230
Patrician Brothers SchoolPat O'Learypatriciansecondary@me.com http://www.patriciansecondary.com 045 432410
Newbridge CollegeMatt O' Sheainfo@newbridge-college.ie http://www.newbridge-college.ie 045 487200
Holy FamilyAngela Ryanhfss.ias@eircom.net http://www.holyfamily.ie 045 431957
St. Conleth's Vocational SchoolMary Lonerganstconlethsvs@eircom.net http://www.stconlethsvs.ie 045 431417/433047

2012 Contacts