Contact Us 2018

Contact Us 2018

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comTony Doyle 087 223 3922
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comTony Murray
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comAlan Courtney087 650 5013
Underage
Vice
Chairperson
moorefielduvicechairperson@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe087 202 3580
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFrances Kelly087 232 3015
087 940 0703
Vice Secretarymoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Vice Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comJoan Yorke087 615 7016
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty
Margaret Cribbin
086 384 4591
086 832 9250
Irish Officermoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comJames Matthews087 289 4668
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
Boys Underage
PRO
mfprounderage@gmail.comJennifer Condren086 867 1625
Ladies/ Underage Hurling/
Camogie PRO
moorefieldladiespro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PRO Commiteemoorefieldpro@gmail.com
mfprounderage@gmail.com


mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldhurling@gmail.com
Fionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
Margaret O Connor
Jennifer Condren
087 944 9200
087 635 3220

086 867 1625
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Children's Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comAileen OBrien
Elaine Sheehan (LGFA)
Wendy Christie ( Camogie)
Joan Yorke
(Designated Liaison Person)
Health and
Safety
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comPaddy O Brien086 255 5941
Health and
Well being
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.com
Players
Representative
James Lonergan
StewardsPeter Curran
Eamon Mc Cabe
Match Official
Co- Ordinator
Weston Barry085 124 7965
House Keeping/
Event Staging
moorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.com
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Tony Murray
Brenda Freestone
Ernie McMullen
County Board
Delegates
Josie Cummins
James Matthews
087 660 2318
087 289 4668
Bord na
nÓg
Representative

Gerry Moran
South
Board
Representative
Peter Whyte
Disco
Organising
Committee
Dominic Kavanagh
Paddy O’Brien
Pat Flynn
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
087 298 1914
Merchandise
Committee
moorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
087 944 9200
Financial
Management and Oversight
Committee
moorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comMick Moloney
Theresa Collins
Martin Murray
Eoin Murray
Eric McDonnell
086 226 3299
087 133 9283
087 678 6345

Games and
Coaching
Officers
moorefieldgdo@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe
Alan Courtney
087 202 3580
Grounds
Committee
Pat Flynn (Team Leader)
Dominic Kavanagh (Club House Maintenance)
Paddy O Brien (Facilities/Keys)
Leonard Dooley
(Pitches/Grounds)
087 298 1914
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
Liaising with
Fás Workers
Paddy O Brien087 648 5469

Camogie Contacts 2018

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
Aoife Munnelly

086 877 4043
086 807 5015
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.comAoife Munnelly086 807 5015
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comPeter Williams
Dawn Maher
087 982 8979
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.com
Sarah Bell087 206 3885
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comTommy Martin087 900 2633
Under 16
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
Jimmy Donnelly
087 759 3892

Football Contacts 2018

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comMartin O'Donnell
Garvan Sheppard

Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comBrian Cashman
Barry Cashman
Victor Logan
David Coleman
Enda Rochford

087 765 7228

086 321 7318
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comAlan Courtney
Jimmy Moloney
Timmy Corley
Wes Cummins
Declan O'Brien
Stephen Mc Cann
087 650 5013
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comJames Murray
Brian Mc Grogan
John O'Connell
Philly Wolfe
Ian Doyle
James Crudden
Shane Newman
087 946 1139


087 202 3580
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comOlivier O'Kelly
Seamus Murray
Niall Whyte
Brendan Reddy
Bill Mc Donnell
086 806 3584
087 927 2184
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comGerry Moran
Sean Hall
Darren Hall
Owen Cummins
Kenny Duane
Jason O'Reilly
Jude Maguire
Colm Kelly
086 081 7374
086 244 1182
Under 12/13moorefieldu12@gmail.com
moorefieldu14b@gmail.com
Darren Butler
James Lonergan
Ian Lonergan
Colin Lonergan
Maurice Moran
086 390 4256
Under 14 moorefieldu14@gmail.comRichie Anderson
Brian Cashman
John Clarke
Pio Gilroy
Yvonne Flynn (S&C)
086 220 1174

085 864 0610
087 996 3804
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comDominic Kavanagh
Weston Barry
Pio Gilroy
Stephen Eustace (S&C)
087 275 1827
085 124 7965
087 996 3804
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comLee Murphy
Podge Flynn
Mick Meehan
Mucky Whyte
Jake Mc Kenna
Stephen Eustace (S&C)
085 163 4115
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.com
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comMark Doyle087 906 1551
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.com
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.com
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comSeamus Dowling
Jim Dempsey
087 250 9200
087 253 4184
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comRoss Glavin
087 901 8220

2017 Contacts

2016 Contacts

2015 Contacts

2014 Contacts     2014 Sub Committees

2013 Contacts      2013 Sub Committees

2012 Contacts      2012 Sub Committees