Contact Us 2020

Click here for contact details of club officers in all sections…

PositionE-mailPhone Number
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comJames Matthews087 289 4668
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
PRO Commiteemoorefieldpro@gmail.com
mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldcamogiepro@gmail.com


mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldhurling@gmail.com
Fionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
Jennifer Condren
Fran Donnelly
Ruth McCarter
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
086 867 1625
087 975 0177
087 738 7845
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Children's Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comAileen OBrien
Wendy Christie ( Camogie)
Joan Yorke
(Designated Liaison Person)
087 978 2922
086 894 2236
Health and
Safety
Officer
Gerry Galvin087 648 5469
Health and
Well being
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comAlan Courtney087 650 5013
Players
Representative
moorefieldladies@gmail.comNiamh Doyle (Ladies Football)
Hearing CommitteeSecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFergal Harrington
Gerry Galvin
John Cassidy
Anne Marie Gray
Fixtures CoordinatorSecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFergal Harrington
County Board
Delegates
Josie Cummins
James Matthews
087 660 2318
087 289 4668
Disco
Organising
Committee
Dominic Kavanagh
Paddy O’Brien
Pat Flynn
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
087 298 1914
Merchandise
Committee
moorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
087 944 9200
Financial
Management &
Oversight
Committee
moorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comMick Moloney
Theresa Collins
086 226 3299
087 133 9283


Games and
Coaching
Officers
moorefieldgdo@gmail.com
Grounds
Committee
Pat Flynn (Team Leader)
Dominic Kavanagh (Club House Maintenance)
Paddy O Brien (Facilities/Keys)
Leonard Dooley
(Pitches/Grounds)
087 298 1914
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
Liaising with
Fás Workers
Paddy O Brien087 648 5469

Football Contacts 2020

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.com
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.com
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.com
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.com
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.com
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.com
Under 12/13moorefieldu12@gmail.com
moorefieldu14b@gmail.com
Under 14 moorefieldu14@gmail.com
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.com
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.com
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.com
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.com
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.com
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comMick Masterson
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comRonan Sweeney

Ladies Contacts 2020

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.com
Under 10moorefieldu10girls@gmail.com
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.com
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.com
Under 16/ 17moorefieldu16girls@gmail.com
Minormoorefieldseniorbladies@gmail.com
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorbladies@gmail.com
Seniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.com

Hurling Contacts 2020

Under 6
Under 7
Under 8moorefieldu8hurling@gmail.com
Under 9moorefieldu9hurling@gmail.com
Under 10moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
moorefieldu11@gmail.com
Under 11moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.com
Under 12moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.com
Under 14moorefieldu14hurling@gmail.com
Under 15/16 moorefieldu16hurling@gmail.com
Minor
Intermediatemoorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.com

Camogie Contacts 2020

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.com
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.com
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.com
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.com
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.com
Under 16moorefieldcamogie@gmail.com
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.com

 

Comments are closed.