Contact Us 2014

Contact Us 2014

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comMartin Murray 087 195 7585
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comPat Flynn087 298 1914
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comDeclan Hanniffy085 860 9375
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.com
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comAnne O'Brien087 226 3281
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Hamilton086 804 7333
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comWarren Kelly087 368 3037
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comDarren Butler086 390 4256
Boys Underage PROmfprounderage@gmail.com
Ladies/ Camogie PROmoorefieldladiespro@gmail.comDenise Kemmy
Sereina Donnelly
086 271 8403
085 818 6604
Mens PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Hurling PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.com
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Child Welfare Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comFergal Harrington
Roseann Hannon
087 904 7863
087 273 9341
Health and Safety OfficerDerek Curley087 277 8126
Players Representative Kieran Murray 087 799 9924
StewardsLeonard Dooley
Eamon Mc Cabe
House Keepingmoorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.comJulie O Neill087 951 0807

Football 2014

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comBilly Bell
Stephen Hall
Éadaoin Cummins
Glen Doyle
Eddie O'Neill
Enda Rochford
John Quinn
Eamonn Murray
Joe Eaton
James Crudden
086 384 4559
086 248 5061
087 218 6366
085 766 1438
086 037 6898
087 689 0914
083 301 2129
087 804 7846
087 775 7808
087 636 7967
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comSean Hall
086 244 1182
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comPio Gilroy
Richie Anderson
John Clarke
Niall Galvin
087 996 3804
086 220 1174
085 864 0610
083 307 2455
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comColm Dunne
Domininc Kavanagh
Domininc Corrigan
087 966 7661
087 275 1827
086 400 5163
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comPa McKenna
Weston Barry
Chris Higgins
Richie Anderson
086 318 2184
086 101 1836
087 294 9999
086 220 1174
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comOwen Cummins
Peter McDermott
Weston Barry
Sean Hall
087 220 1156
087 415 2178
0861011836
0862441182
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comOliver O'Kelly
Bobby Foran
Mick Meehan
Andy Sherlock
086 806 3584
087 290 1037
087 241 6886
086 868 1748
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comNiall Whyte
Liam Keane
087 617 5555
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comJim Dempsey
Darren McGrath
Sos Dowling
087 253 4184
087 244 2964
087 250 9200
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen
Jim Maguire
Paul Murray
Liam Callaghan
086 406 8310

087 755 4566
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen
Jim Maguire
Paul Murray
Liam Callaghan
086 406 8310

087 755 4566
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.com
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.comMick O’ Shea
087 316 6089
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comSeamus Murray
Deckie Mc Donnell
Ian Smith
Stuart Conlon

087 927 2184
087 682 1182
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comLuke Dempsey
Kieran Murray
Mick Masterson
Colm Hayden (Kitman)
Pat Flynn (Player Rep)
087 799 9924
087 799 8525

087 298 1914

Camogie 2014

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comAoife Munnelly
Sine Smith

086 877 4043
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.comBernard Kessie
Frank Holland
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comJoanne Hyland
Annemarie Gray
086 105 3113
086 177 5748
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
John Murphy
087 759 3893
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comJohn Murphy
Damien Pearson
087 273 9341
Under 16moorefieldcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493
Minor/ Juniormoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493

Hurling 2014

Underagemoorefielduhurling@gmail.comFergal Harington087 904 7863
Under 10/12moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.comJustin Delmar087 612 7985
Under 10/12moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.comDominic Corrigan086 400 5163
Seniormoorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.comNicky Mc Cormack
Paul Dawson Snr.
John Vardy
Enda Broderick
087 202 5533
Chairpersonmoorefieldhurlingchairperson@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen086 406 8310

Ladies 2014

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.comÉadaoin Cummins087 218 6366
Under 10moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comJohn Cassidy
Spud Murphy
Fiona Cassidy
087 255 7428
086 152 2909
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comJohn Cassidy
Spud Murphy
Fiona Cassidy
087 255 7428
086 152 2909
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comAmber Masterson
Caroline Murray
087 756 4068
087 984 8862
Under 16moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comTony Doyle
Caroline Murray
087 223 3922
087 995 4523
Minormoorefieldladies@gmail.comWarren Kelly087 368 3037
Juniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comWarren Kelly
Frances Kelly
Paddy Butler
087 368 3037
087 940 0703

School Contacts

SchoolPrincipalEmailWebsitePhone Number
St. Conleths and Marys InfantMargaret Hartnettoffice@stconlethinfantschool.ie 045 431050
St. Conleth's and MarysShiela O'Neillscoil.ias@eircom.net 045 431179
Scoil na Naomh UiligNoreen Dugganoffice@scoilnanaomhuilig.ie www.scoilnanaomhuilig.ie045 434853
Scoil Mhuire JuniorBryan O Reillybryan@scmj.ie 045 432400
Scoil Mhuire SeniorGerry Kingscmsbyn.ias@eircom.net 045 431077
Patrician PrimaryJohn O'Donovaninfo@patricianprimary.ie 045 432174
Educate TogetherEimear Careyadmin@netns.ie http://www.netns.ie 045 480597
Scoil Chonnla Padraig Gaelscoil Sean de Paorgscoilchilldara@eircom.net
St. Patrick'sJoe O'Connorscopadnua@eircom.net 045 432446
Scoil Bhride AthgarvanKate Gallagherscoilbhrid@esatclear.ie
Milltown Joe Hartnettmilltownschool@eircom.net 045 433230
Patrician Brothers SchoolPat O'Learypatriciansecondary@me.com http://www.patriciansecondary.com 045 432410
Newbridge CollegeMatt O' Sheainfo@newbridge-college.ie http://www.newbridge-college.ie 045 487200
Holy FamilyAngela Ryanhfss.ias@eircom.net http://www.holyfamily.ie 045 431957
St. Conleth's Vocational SchoolMary Lonerganstconlethsvs@eircom.net http://www.stconlethsvs.ie 045 431417/433047

2013 Contacts

2012 Contacts