Contact Us 2016

Contact Us 2016

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comTony Doyle 087 223 3922
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comGerry Galvin087 648 5469
Underage Vice Chairpersonmoorefielduvicechairperson@gmail.comColm Dunne087 966 7661
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFrances Kelly087 232 3015
087 940 0703
Vice Secretarymoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Vice Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comJoan Yorke087 615 7016
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty
Margaret Cribbin
086 384 4591
086 832 9250
Irish Officermoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comJames Matthews087 289 4668
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
Boys Underage PROmfprounderage@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Ladies/ Camogie PROmoorefieldladiespro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Mens PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
PRO Commiteemoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray
Fionnuala Kelly
087 635 3220
087 944 9200
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Child Welfare Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comFergal Harrington
Roseann Hannon
Joan Yorke
(Designated Liaison Person)
087 904 7863
087 273 9341
Health and Safety Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.com
Derek Curley
Gerry Galvin
087 277 8126
Health and Well being Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comGerry Galvin
Players Representative Pat Flynn087 298 1914
StewardsLeonard Dooley
Eamon Mc Cabe
Match Official Co- OrdinatorWeston Barry
House Keeping/
Event Staging
moorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.comJulie O Neill
Caroline Murray
Celine Corrigan
Mick O’Neill
087 951 0807
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Tony Murray
Brenda Freestone
Ernie McMullen
County Board DelegatesJosie Cummins
Johnny Doyle
Disco Organising Committee
moorefieldu14b@gmail.comDominic Kavanagh
Paddy O’Brien
Merchandise Committee
moorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray
Fionnuala Kelly
Margaret Cribbin
087 635 3220
087 944 9200
Financial Management and Oversight Committee
moorefieldtreasurer@gmail.com
Mick Moloney
Theresa Collins
Martin Murray
Eoin Murray
Eric McDonnell
Angelo Murray
Games Developmentmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.com
moorefieldu10@gmail.com
moorefieldminor@gmail.com
Gerry Galvin (Chairperson)
Gerry Moran
Seamus Dowling
Jim Dempsey
Philie Wolfe (Underage)
Grounds CommitteePat Flynn (Team Leader)
Dominic Kavanagh (Club House Maintenance)
Paddy O Brien (Facilities/Keys)
Angelo Murray (Pitches/Grounds)
Leonard Dooley, Donnagha Whyte (Grass Cutting)
Colm Hayden, Johnny Doyle (Pitch Marking and landscaping)
Liaising with Fás Workers Pat Flynn

Football Contacts 2016

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comAlan Courtney
David Coleman
Martin O'Donnell
Enda Rochford
Eadaoin Cummins

Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.com James Murray
James Cruden
John O'Connell
Ian Doyle
Philly Wolfe




087 202 3580
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comRichie Anderson
Oliver O'Kelly
Seamus Murray
Niall Whyte
Bill Donnell
086 220 1174
086 806 3584
087 927 2184
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comSean Hall 086 244 1182
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
Maurice Moran
Billy Bell
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
087 721 1000
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comJohn Clarke
085 864 0610
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comJohn Clarke 085 864 0610
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comColm Dunne
Sean Liston
Dominic Kavanagh
Pio Gilroy
087 966 7661

087 275 1827
087 996 3804
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comLee Murphy
Jake McKenna
Mick Meehan


087 241 6886
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comSean Hall
Darren Hall
Owen Cummins
Weston Barry
086 244 1182

087 220 1156
085 124 7965
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comMark Doyle
Niall Hurley Lynch
Colin Lonergan
Eamonn Callaghan
Stephen Eustace
Mick O'Shea
087 906 1551
087 617 5555
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.comNiall Whyte
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comSos Dowling087 250 9200
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.comTBC
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.comJamie Potts
Killian Harte
Alan Horgan


087 061 4366
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.com
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comKenny Duane
Denis Goff
Alan Melia
Warren Middleton
Colm Hayden (Kitman)
087 799 9924

Ladies Football 2016

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.comTBC
Under 10moorefieldu10girls@gmail.comMick O Neill
087 248 8361
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comTBC087 255 7428
086 152 2909
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comJohn Cassidy
087 255 7428
Under 16/ 17moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comGlen Collins
Minormoorefieldladies@gmail.comTBC
Seniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comMark Murnaghan
Geraldine Behan
087 977 3245

Hurling Contacts 2016

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
Aoife Munnelly
David Coleman
Cormac Clare
Ríona Tate
John Byrne
086 877 4043
086 807 5015
086 321 7318
086 173 2133
087 211 9718
087 681 1741
Under 8moorefieldu8hurling@gmail.comBill Mc Donnell
Neasa O Connor
Oliver O Kelly
089 420 7111
086 882 8894
086 806 3584
Under 10moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
moorefieldu6@gmail.com
Frank Holland
Billy Bell
087 285 6254
086 384 4559
Under 12 moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.comAnthony Christie
Richard Ryan
Dominic Corrigan
086 3185018
087 748 6374
086 400 5163
Under 14moorefieldu14hurling@gmail.comPaddy Maher
Dave Barrett
Ian Mc Donnell
John Sheahan
087 120 5603


087 9298489
Under 16 moorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Minormoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Intermediatemoorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.comJimmy Donnelly087 288 0041

Camogie Contacts 2016

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comAoife Munnelly
Sine Smith
David Coleman
Cormac Clare
Ríona Tate
John Byrne
086 807 5015
086 877 4043
086 321 7318
086 173 2133
087 211 9718
087 681 1741
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.comTBC
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
Roz Finnegan
087 759 3893
086 339 0755
Under 12moorefieldcamogiechairperson@gmail.com
moorefieldcamogietreasurer@gmail.com
Tommy Martin
Annemarie Gray
Joanne Hyland
087 900 2633
086 177 5748
086 105 3113
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen
Annemarie Gray
John O Brien
086 406 8310
086 177 5748
087 909 0124
Under 16moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson087 759 3892
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen
Veronica Donnelly
086 406 8310
085 822 5935

 

2015 Contacts

2014 Contacts

2014 Sub Committees

2013 Contacts

2013 Sub Committees

2012 Contacts

2012 Sub Committees