Contact Us 2015

Contact Us 2015

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comMartin Murray 087 195 7585
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comPat Flynn087 298 1914
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comDeclan Hanniffy085 860 9375
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Vice Secretarymoorefieldsecretary@gmail.comFrances Kelly087 940 0703
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty
Margaret Cribbin
086 384 4591
086 832 9250
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comWarren Kelly087 368 3037
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comDarren Butler086 390 4256
Boys Underage PROmfprounderage@gmail.com
Ladies/ Camogie PROmoorefieldladiespro@gmail.comDenise Kemmy086 271 8403
Mens PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Hurling PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comEnda Broderick087 676 7690
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Child Welfare Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comFergal Harrington
Roseann Hannon
087 904 7863
087 273 9341
Health and Safety OfficerDerek Curley087 277 8126
Players Representative Pat Flynn087 298 1914
StewardsLeonard Dooley
Eamon Mc Cabe
House Keepingmoorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.comJulie O Neill087 951 0807

Football Contacts 2015

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comBilly Bell
086 384 4559
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comEddie O'Neill
086 037 6898
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comSean Hall
John Rowley
Eamonn Kelly
086 244 1182
086 330 9142
087 246 7005
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
087 721 1000
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
John Doyle
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
087 721 1000
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comRichie Anderson
John Clarke
Pio Gilroy
Niall Galvin
086 220 1174
085 864 0610
087 996 3804
083 307 2455
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comColm Dunne
Domininc Kavanagh
Pio Gilroy
Sean Liston
087 966 7661
087 275 1827
087 996 3804
087 952 2039
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comDeckie Hanniffy
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comOwen Cummins
Sean Hall
087 220 1156
086 244 1182
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comMick O’ Shea
Owen Morrissey
087 316 6089
085 841 6464
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comNiall Whyte087 617 5555
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comJim Dempsey
Darren McGrath
Sos Dowling
087 253 4184
087 244 2964
087 250 9200
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.com
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.com
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.com
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comKenny Duane
Kieran Murray
Mick Masterson
Colm Hayden (Kitman)
087 799 9924
087 799 8525
087 298 1914

Ladies Mentors 2015

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.comÉadaoin Cummins087 218 6366
Under 10moorefieldu10girls@gmail.comMick O Neill
Emmett Murray
Tommy Martin
087 248 8361
087 657 5683
087 900 2633
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comJohn Cassidy
Spud Murphy
Fiona Cassidy
087 255 7428
086 152 2909
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comJohn Cassidy
Spud Murphy
Fiona Cassidy
087 255 7428
086 152 2909
Under 16/ 17moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comCaroline Murray
John Cummins
087 995 4523
087 660 2318
Minormoorefieldladies@gmail.com
Seniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comMark Murnaghan
James Eustace
Seamus Fingleton
Geraldine Behan
087 977 3245

087 763 3616

Hurling Contacts 2015

Under 6Sine Smith
Aoife Munnelly
David Coleman
086 877 4043
086 807 5015
moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.com
Under 8Jason Donnelly085 726 3966moorefieldu8hurling@gmail.com
Under 10Frank Holland
Billy Bell
087 285 6254
086 384 4559
moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
moorefieldu6@gmail.com
Under 12 Gavin Dowling085 147 4172moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.com
Under 14Mick Maloney
Ronan Moylan
086 226 3299moorefieldu14hurling@gmail.com
Under 16 Jim Mc Mullen086 406 8310moorefieldhurlingchairperson@gmail.com
MinorJim Mc Mullen086 406 8310moorefieldhurlingchairperson@gmail.com
IntermediateNicky Cormack087 202 5533moorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.com

Camogie Contacts 2015

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comAoife Munnelly
Sine Smith
David Coleman
086 807 5015
086 877 4043
Under 8Moorefieldcamogiechairperson@gmail.com
moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.com
Annemarie Gray
Joanne Hyland
086 177 5748
086 105 3113
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comTom Finn087 273 2615
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.com
moorefieldhurlingchairperson@gmail.com
Eugene Quinn
Jim Mc Mullen
085 863 3506
086 406 8310
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson087 759 3893
Under 16moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson087 759 3893
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty
John O Brien
086 233 6493
087 909 0124

2014 Contacts

2014 Sub Committees

2013 Contacts

2013 Sub Committees

2012 Contacts

2012 Sub Committees