Contact Us

Contact Us 2017

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comTony Doyle 087 223 3922
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comGerry Galvin087 648 5469
Underage
Vice
Chairperson
moorefielduvicechairperson@gmail.comPio Gilroy087 996 3804
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFrances Kelly087 232 3015
087 940 0703
Vice Secretarymoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Vice Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comJoan Yorke087 615 7016
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty
Margaret Cribbin
086 384 4591
086 832 9250
Irish Officermoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comJames Matthews087 289 4668
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
Boys Underage
PRO
mfprounderage@gmail.comAisling Murray
Christine Murray
Barry Cashman
Ladies/
Camogie PRO
moorefieldladiespro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PRO Commiteemoorefieldpro@gmail.com
mfprounderage@gmail.com


mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldhurling@gmail.com
Fionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
Katie Yorke
Margaret O Connor
Aisling Murray
Enda Broderick
Barry Cashman
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
087 210 6682
085 106 7993

087 676 7690
087 765 7228
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Children's Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comFergal Harrington
Joan Yorke
(Designated Liaison Person)
087 904 7863

Health and
Safety
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comGerry Galvin
Paddy O Brien
087 648 5469
086 255 5941
Health and
Well being
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comGerry Galvin087 648 5469
Players
Representative
Kieran Murray087 799 9924
StewardsLeonard Dooley
Eamon Mc Cabe
Match Official
Co- Ordinator
Weston Barry085 124 7965
House Keeping/
Event Staging
moorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.com
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Tony Murray
Brenda Freestone
Ernie McMullen
County Board
Delegates
Josie Cummins
James Matthews
087 660 2318
087 289 4668
Bord na
nÓg
Representative

Gerry Moran
South
Board
Representative
Deckie Hanniffy
Disco
Organising
Committee
moorefieldu14b@gmail.comDominic Kavanagh
Paddy O’Brien
Pat Flynn
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
087 298 1914
Merchandise
Committee
moorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
087 944 9200
Financial
Management and Oversight
Committee
moorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comMick Moloney
Theresa Collins
Martin Murray
Eoin Murray
Eric McDonnell
086 226 3299
087 133 9283
087 678 6345

Games and
Coaching
Officers
moorefieldgdo@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe
Alan Courtney
087 202 3580
Grounds
Committee
Pat Flynn (Team Leader)
Dominic Kavanagh (Club House Maintenance)
Paddy O Brien (Facilities/Keys)
Leonard Dooley
(Pitches/Grounds)
087 298 1914
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
Liaising with
Fás Workers
Paddy O Brien087 648 5469

Football Contacts 2017

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.com
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comAlan Courtney087 650 5013
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comJames Murray 087 946 1139
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comOliver O Kelly086 806 3584
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Moran086 081 7374
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comBilly Bell 086 384 4559
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comOwen Morrissey 085 841 6464
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comOwen Morrissey 085 841 6464
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comDominic Kavanagh 087 275 1827
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comMick Meehan 087 241 6886
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comSean Hall086 244 1182
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.com
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comMark Doyle087 906 1551
Under 21moorefieldunder21@gmail.com
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.comJamie Potts087 061 4366
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comSeamus Dowling
Jim Dempsey
087 250 9200
087 253 4184
Senior moorefieldsenior@gmail.comRoss Glavin
087 901 8220

Hurling Contacts 2017

Under 7moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
086 877 4043
Under 8moorefieldu8hurling@gmail.comDavid Coleman
Cormac Cleere
086 321 7318
Under 9moorefieldu9hurling@gmail.comNeasa O'Connor
Bill McDonnell
Oliver O'Kelly
086 806 3584
Under 10/11moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
moorefieldu11@gmail.com
Frank Holland
Billy Bell
Jimmy Cummins
087 285 6254
086 384 4559
087 979 1030
Under 12 moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.comShane O'Connor
Noel Hamilton
Anthony Christie
Richie Ryan
086 318 5018
Under 14moorefieldu14hurling@gmail.comPaddy Maher
John Sheehan
Dave Barrett
087 120 5603

Under 16 moorefieldu16hurling@gmail.comDominic Cribbin
Ronan Moylan
Jim McMullen
086 169 2289

086 406 8310
Minormoorefieldu14hurling@gmail.comPaddy Maher087 120 5603
Intermediatemoorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.comJimmy Donnelly087 288 0041

Ladies Contacts 2017

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.com
Under 10moorefieldu10girls@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comMick O Neill
Tommy Martin
087 248 8361
087 900 2633
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comEugene Quinn
085 863 3506
Under 16/ 17moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comFiona Cassidy
Spud Murphy
087 641 8625
086 152 2909
Minormoorefieldseniorbladies@gmail.comGerry Doran086 346 2436
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorbladies@gmail.comGerry Doran086 346 2436
Seniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comMick Masterson
Paul Dempsey
Seamus Fingleton
Geraldine Behan
087 799 8525

087 763 3616
087 760 3749

Camogie Contacts 2017

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
Ríona Tate
086 877 4043
087 211 9718
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.comAoife Munnelly086 807 5015
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comPeter Williams087 982 8979
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.com
Tommy Martin
Annemarie Gray
087 900 2633
086 177 5748
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson 087 759 3892
Under 16moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comPeter Williams087 982 8979
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comPeter Williams087 982 8979

2016 Contacts

2015 Contacts

2014 Contacts

2014 Sub Committees

2013 Contacts

2013 Sub Committees

2012 Contacts

2012 Sub Committees