Contact Us


Contact Us 2019

PositionE-mailPhone Number
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comTony Doyle 087 223 3922
Vice Chairpersonmoorefieldvicechairperson@gmail.comMick Moloney087 226 3299
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comAlan Courtney087 650 5013
Underage
Vice
Chairperson
moorefielduvicechairperson@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe087 202 3580
SecretarySecretary.moorefield.kildare@gaa.ieFrances Kelly087 232 3015
087 940 0703
Vice Secretarymoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Vice Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comJoan Yorke087 615 7016
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comCatherine Conaty
Margaret Cribbin
086 384 4591
086 832 9250
Irish Officermoorefieldpro@gmail.comBrendan Reddy085 784 9659
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Events Managermoorefieldeventsmanager@gmail.comJohn Cassidy 087 2557428
Gymmoorefieldgym@gmail.comJames Matthews087 289 4668
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comMick O Neill087 248 8361
Camogie/ Hurling PROmoorefieldcamogiepro@gmail.comFran Donnelly087 975 0177
Boys Underage
PRO
mfprounderage@gmail.comJennifer Condren086 867 1625
Ladies
Underage Hurling
& Camogie PRO
moorefieldladiespro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
PRO Commiteemoorefieldpro@gmail.com
mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldcamogiepro@gmail.com


mfprounderage@gmail.com
moorefieldhurling@gmail.com
Fionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
Jennifer Condren
Fran Donnelly
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
086 867 1625
087 975 0177
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Christine Murray
087 944 9200
087 635 3220
Children's Officermoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comAileen OBrien
Elaine Sheehan (LGFA)
Wendy Christie ( Camogie)
Joan Yorke
(Designated Liaison Person)
Health and
Safety
Officer
moorefielduchairperson@gmail.comPaddy O Brien086 255 5941
Health and
Well being
Officer
Players
Representative
James Lonergan
StewardsPeter Curran
Eamon Mc Cabe
Match Official
Co- Ordinator
Weston Barry085 124 7965
House Keeping/
Event Staging
moorefieldhousekeeping@gmail.com
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Tony Murray
Brenda Freestone
Ernie McMullen
County Board
Delegates
Josie Cummins
James Matthews
087 660 2318
087 289 4668
Bord na
nÓg
Representative

Gerry Moran
South
Board
Representative
Peter Whyte
Disco
Organising
Committee
Dominic Kavanagh
Paddy O’Brien
Pat Flynn
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
087 298 1914
Merchandise
Committee
moorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
087 944 9200
Financial
Management &
Oversight
Committee
moorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comMick Moloney
Theresa Collins
Martin Murray
Eoin Murray
Eric McDonnell
086 226 3299
087 133 9283
087 678 6345

Games and
Coaching
Officers
moorefieldgdo@gmail.comPhilie Wolfe
Alan Courtney
087 202 3580
Grounds
Committee
Pat Flynn (Team Leader)
Dominic Kavanagh (Club House Maintenance)
Paddy O Brien (Facilities/Keys)
Leonard Dooley
(Pitches/Grounds)
087 298 1914
087 275 1827
087 648 5469
Liaising with
Fás Workers
Paddy O Brien087 648 5469
 

Camogie Contacts 2019

Under 6moorefieldu6camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
Aoife Munnelly

086 877 4043
086 807 5015
Under 8moorefieldu8camogie@gmail.comSine Smith
Aoife Munnelly
086 877 4043
086 807 5015
Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comJames Donnelly087 133 7458
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.com
Peter Williams
Dawn Maher
Sinead Loughlin
087 982 8979
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comTommy Martin087 900 2633
Under 16moorefieldcamogie@gmail.com
Minor/ Intermediatemoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
Jimmy Donnelly
087 759 3892

Hurling Contacts 2019

Under 6Sine Dowling
Aoife Munnelly
086 877 4043
086 807 5015
Under 7Sine Dowling
Aoife Munnelly
086 877 4043
086 807 5015
Under 8moorefieldu8hurling@gmail.com
David Coleman086 321 7318
Under 9moorefieldu9hurling@gmail.comDavid Coleman086 321 7318
Under 10moorefieldu10hurling@gmail.com
moorefieldu11@gmail.com
Cormac Clare
David Coleman
086 173 2133
086 321 7318
Under 11moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.comNeasa O'Connor
Bill McDonnell
Oliver O'Kelly
086 782 2334
Under 12moorefieldu12hurling@gmail.comJimmy Cummins
Jakie Donnelly
087 979 1030
085 726 3966
Under 14moorefieldu14hurling@gmail.comFrank Holland
Niall Donoghue
087 285 6254
Under 15/16 moorefieldu16hurling@gmail.comPaddy Maher
Declan McGrath
Keith Kearney
087 120 5603
MinorMatt O'Shea
Intermediatemoorefieldseniorhurling@gmail.comJim Mc Mullen086 406 8310

2018 Contacts

2017 Contacts

2016 Contacts

2015 Contacts

2014 Contacts     2014 Sub Committees

2013 Contacts      2013 Sub Committees

2012 Contacts      2012 Sub Committees