Contact Us 2012

PositionE-mail
Chairpersonmoorefieldchairperson@gmail.comMartin Murray 087 195 7585
Underage Chairpersonmoorefielduchairperson@gmail.comEmmet Mc Conville087 256 6369
Secretarymoorefieldsecretary@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Underage Secretarymoorefieldusecretary@gmail.comColm Dunne087 966 7661
Treasurermoorefieldtreasurer@gmail.comTheresa Collins087 133 9283
Registrarmoorefieldregistrar@gmail.comAnne O'Brien087 226 3281
Historymoorefieldhistory@gmail.comLorcán O'Rourke087 232 3015
Pitch Bookingsmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.comPat Flynn087 298 1914
Boys Underage PROmfprounderage@gmail.comJohn Cassidy087 255 7428
Ladies/ Camogie PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly087 944 9200
Mens PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.comChristine Murray087 635 3220
Hurling PROmoorefieldpro@gmail.com
Websitemoorefieldpro@gmail.comFionnuala Kelly
Peter Mc Dermott
087 944 9200
Child Welfaremoorefieldchildwelfare@gmail.comRoseann Hannon
Fergal Harringtan
0872739341
0879047863

Football 2012

Under 6moorefieldu6@gmail.comBilly Bell
Stephen Hall
086 384 4559
Under 7moorefieldu7@gmail.comPio Gilroy
Under 8moorefieldu8@gmail.comJustin Delmer
Fergal Harrington
087 904 7863
Under 9moorefieldu9@gmail.comGerry Moran
Jude Maguire
086 081 7374
086 061 6551
Under 10moorefieldu10@gmail.comGerry Galvin
Mick Meehan
Stephen McDonald
087 648 5469
087 241 6886
Under 11moorefieldu11@gmail.comFrancis Heffernan
John Cassidy
Jim Harte
087 234 0152
087 255 7428
Under 12moorefieldu12@gmail.comOliver O Kelly
Bobby Foran
Andy Sherlock
086 806 3584
087 290 1037
Under 13/ 14 Bmoorefieldu14b@gmail.comColm Dunne
Enda Watters
Deckie McDonnell
Seamus Murray
087 966 7661
086 251 9227
087 682 1182
087 258 6760
Under 14moorefieldu14@gmail.comSeamus Dowling
Jim Dempsey
Darren McGrath
087 250 9200
087 253 4184
087 244 2964
Under 15/ 16 Bmoorefieldu16b@gmail.comWeston Barry
Jim Harte
Christopher Higgins
Johy Doyle
086 101 1836

087 294 9999
Under 16moorefieldu16@gmail.comDarren Butler
Pa Mc Kenna
Paul Murray
086 390 4256

087 755 4566
Minormoorefieldminor@gmail.comJohn Mc Cormack
Mick O'Neill
Gary Brennan
James Eustace
087 248 8361
Minor Bmoorefieldminorb@gmail.comAlan Kavanagh
Mick O'Shea
Barry Lynch
083 114 4219
Seniormoorefieldsenior@gmail.comJack Sheedy
Michael Masterson
David Barry
087 799 8525
Senior Bmoorefieldseniorb@gmail.comDenis Goff
Terry Mc Grath
Paul Dempsey
087 944 8942
Senior B Reservemoorefieldseniorbreserve@gmail.comDenis Mulally
Noel Moran
Darryl Collins
087 136 8218

Ladies 2012

Under 8moorefieldladies@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Under 10moorefieldladies@gmail.comCatherine Conaty086 384 4591
Under 12moorefieldu12girls@gmail.comDamien Pearson087 759 3893
Under 14moorefieldu14girls@gmail.comAmber Masterson087 756 4068
Under 16moorefieldu16girls@gmail.comAnthony Loughman
Clem Hannon
Noel Moran
086 158 2679
Minormoorefieldladies@gmail.comJohn Cummins
Clem Hannon
087 660 2318
Juniormoorefieldseniorladies@gmail.comWarren Kelly

Hurling 2012

Underagemoorefielduhurling@gmail.comFergal Harrington087 904 7863
Seniormoorefieldhurling@gmail.comJimmy Donnelly087 288 0041

Camogie 2012

Under 10moorefieldu10camogie@gmail.comJoanne Hyland086 105 3113
Under 12moorefieldu12camogie@gmail.comDamien Pearson
John Murphy
087 759 3893
Under 14moorefieldu14camogie@gmail.comRoseann Hannon087 273 9341
Under 16moorefieldcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493
Minor/ Juniormoorefieldseniorcamogie@gmail.comStuart Conaty086 233 6493