Sub Committees 2013

Listed are the sub committees in Moorefield for 2013. New members can be added at any stage.

If anyone is intrested in helping with any committee contact Martin Murray on 087 195 7585

Sub Committees 2013

Finance CommitteeTheresa Collins
Joan Yorke
Dave Barry
Pauric Canavan
Club Moorefield CommitteeFrances Kelly
Christine Murray
Angelo Murray
Development CommitteeDecky Hanniffy
Angelo Murray
Paddy O’Brien
Eric McDonnell
Grounds CommitteeAngelo Murray
Donnacha Whyte
Bobby Tyrrell
Leonard Dooley
Christy Meade
John Cummins
PRO CommitteeChristine Murray
Fionnuala Kelly
Peter McDermott
Ann O’Brien
Amy Clarke
Jennifer Culleton
History CommitteePeter Whyte
Lorcán O’Rourke
Fionnuala Kelly
Colm Feeney
Willie O’Crowley
Peter O'Neill
moorefieldhistory@gmail.com087 232 3015
Games Development CommitteeMartin Murray
Decky Hanniffy
Frances Kelly
Pat Flynn
Seamus Dowling
moorefieldchairperson@gmail.com087 195 7585
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Merchandise CommitteeChristine Murray
Eileen Kavanagh
Pitch AllocationPat Flynnmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.com087 298 1914
Match Officals Organiser

Sub Committees 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.