Sub Committees 2012

Listed are the sub committees in Moorefield for 2012. New members can be added at any stage.

If anyone is intrested in helping with any committee contact Martin Murray on 087 195 7585

Sub Committees 2012

Finance CommitteePeter Whyte
Theresa Collins
Joan Yorke
Eric McDonnell
Angelo Murray
Helen Durney
John Hamilton
Club Moorefield CommitteeFrances Kelly
Christine Murray
Angelo Murray
Development CommitteeDecky Hanniffy
Angelo Murray
Paddy O’Brien
Eric McDonnell
Grounds CommitteeAngelo Murray
Donnacha Whyte
John Vardy
Leonard Dooley
Christy Meade
John Cummins
Paddy Behan
PRO CommitteeChristine Murray
Fionnuala Kelly
Peter McDermott
Paddy Reddy
Ann O’Brien
John Cassidy
History CommitteePeter Whyte
Lorcán O’Rourke
Fionnuala Kelly
Colm Feeney
Willie O’Crowley
moorefieldhistory@gmail.com087 232 3015
Games Development CommitteeMartin Murray
Decky Hanniffy Frances Kelly Pat Flynn
moorefieldchairperson@gmail.com087 195 7585
Lotto CommitteeJohn Byrne
Theresa Collins
Helen Durney
Merchandise CommitteeChristine Murray
Decky Hanniffy
Pitch AllocationPat Flynnmoorefieldpitchbooking@gmail.com087 298 1914
Match Officals Organiser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.