Kildare Hurling


Under-16 Hurling

Well done to Aidan O’Brien, Sam Murphy, Aaron Martin and the Kildare Under-16 Hurling Development Squad who won the Division 1 Michael Foley Shield today.

Best of luck to the Moorefield hurlers representing Kildare in the national hurling blitzes tomorrow. Sean Maher, Conn Keogh, Adam Kavanagh, Aaron Shelley and Ciaran Mulvey are with the u15s.
Aidan O’Brien, Aaron Martin, Killian O’Shaughnessy and Sam Murphy are with the u16s. Its’s great to have so many players on the panels. Well done!

This entry was posted in Kildare and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.