Eirgrid Under-20 top 20 Players of the Championship 2018

Congratulations to Mark Dempsey and Aaron Masterson who were named on the Eirgrid Under 20 Top 20 Players of the Championship.

Both players were influential during this year’s campaign & it’s a great achievement to be named on the top 20 players of the championship.

Congratulations to Aaron Masterson who has been nominated for the Eirgrid U20 Footballer of Year.

Make sure you visit the Official GAA Twitter page & vote for Aaron.

This entry was posted in Roll of Honour 2018 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.