Christmas Hamper Tickets

Congratulations to Jimmy Cosgrove who won this year’s Christmas Hamper. 
A big thanks to everyone who supported the draw by buying tickets and sponsoring prizes. Well done to all of our very dedicated sellers… a special mention to Paul Cooke who sold the winning ticket. A full list of winners are listed below. 

1st- Christmas Hamper & €750 Cash Jimmy Cosgrove

2nd- €300 Cash Gerry O’Keeffe

3rd- €200 Betting Shop Voucher Kimberly Tipper Dillon

4th- €200 Clothing Voucher Badger O’Neill

5th- €100 Christy Bourke

6th- €100 Ann Brannigan

7th- €100 Sean O’Riain

8th- €100 Moorefield Shop Voucher Michelle Quinlan

9th- €100 Meat Voucher Sos Dowling

10th- €100 Meat Voucher Kevin Munnelly

€2 each!

Our Christmas Hamper Draw takes place on Friday 21st December in Mc Donnell’s Bar at 10pm. Best of luck!

Can all sold tickets be returned to Theresa Collins before Tuesday 18th December.

Hamper Tickets are on Sale

This entry was posted in Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.