Girls Football Presentation 2019


Congratulations to our award winners for 2019.

Under-12 Merit Award- Erica Aungier

Under-12 Player of the Year- Aoibhe O Shea 

Under-13 Merit Award- Juliet Cahill 

Under-13 Player of the Year- Kellyanne Delaney

Under-14 Merit Award- Kayleigh Whyte Dooley 

Under-14 Player of the Year Emma Gray

Under-15 Merit Award- Chloe Walsh

Under-15 Player of the Year- Holly McGrath

Under-16 Merit Award- Kayla Booth Nolan

Under-16 Player of the Year- Tara Shelley

Thanks to Senior Football players Sinead Cassidy, Sue Kavanagh, Niamh Doyle and Tracey O’Driscoll who presented awards on the night. Well done to our players, mentors and parents for all of their hard work in 2019. Enjoy the break!

This entry was posted in Underage Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.