Underage Football Awards


Check out the photographs from our Underage Football awards. Thanks to Paul Dempsey.

Congratulations to all of our Award winners.

U12- Player of the year- Shaun Hall

Team Player of the year- Aaron Donnelly

Most improved player- Thomas Rooney


U13- Player of the year-Nathan Hanniffy Doyle

Team Player of the year-Aaron O’Neill

Most improved player- Nathan Pender


U14- Player of the year-Ethan Gilroy

Team Player of the year-Josh Brannigan

Most improved player- Brian Hall


U15- Player of the year- Cian Dudwell

Team Player of the year- Nathan Brogan

Most improved player- Luke Fitzharris


U16- Player of the year- Tommy McGrath

Team Player of the year- Harry O’Connor

Most improved player- Shane Cousins


We also acknowledged the following Underage players who represented Kildare in 2019

U14 – Ian McLoughlin

U15 – Cian Dudwell

Alex Anderson

Nathan Brogan


U16 – Alex O’Shea

Caelan Power

Cian Casey

Adam Kavanagh

Cameron Clarke



This entry was posted in Underage Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.