Under-11 Cumann na mBunscol Hurling

Hard luck to Ballymany who lost to Milltown in a very close game in the Cumann na mBunscol hurling final today. A special mention to Mighty Moores Jake Ryan, Victor Kurbiel, Cole Sheridan, Dean Murnaghan, Owen Murphy, Ollie Hanniffy, Miley Delaney,Jamie Moore, Odhran Byrne and Charlie Flood.



This entry was posted in Cumann na mBunscol. Bookmark the permalink.