2022 Underage Awards

The Underage Awards took place on the afternoon of Saturday 11th February .
Thank you to everyone who joined us, there was a full house for both sessions to celebrate the achievements of our Underage Footballers in 2022.
2022 U6 Mini Moores with their medals
Congratulations to our individual award winners:
Player of the year
U12 Odhran Devitt
U13 Idris Flynn
U14 Conor Moylan
U15 Caleb O’Neill
U16 Jack Butler
Best team mate
U12 Ollie Hanniffy
U13 Rian Dunne
U14 Conor Quinn
U15 Carter Fagan
U16 Adam Joyce Bowles
Check out all the action from the day here 
This entry was posted in Roll of Honour 2022, Underage Presentations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.