Under-20 Leinster Winners 2018

Written by admin. Posted in Kildare, News Feed

Published on July 08, 2018 with


We were delighted to welcome our two U20 Leinster Champions Aaron Masterson & Mark Dempsey with the cup to Moorefield this morning.

Once again congratulations to Aaron, Mark and the Kildare U20 team.